LIST OF AUTHORISED ASEAN SECRETARIAT MEMBERS FOR LEGAL TRANSACTIONS UNDER DOMESTIC LAWS

- 1. The List is made pursuant to the Rules of Authorisation for Legal Transactions under Domestic Laws adopted in 2010.
- 2. The following ASEAN Secretariat Members, whose name may be updated by the ASEAN Secretariat from time to time, are authorised to enter into legal transactions under domestic laws for the period of 1 January 2015 to 31 December 2015:

No.	Name	Title	Area of Responsibility
1	H.E. Mr. Le Luong Minh	Secretary-General of ASEAN	General
2	H.E. Mr. Hirubalan V P	Deputy Secretary-General	Political-Security Cooperation
3	H.E. Mr. Lim Hong Hin	Deputy Secretary-General	Economic Cooperation
4	H.E. Mr. Vongthep Arthakaivalvatee	Deputy Secretary-General	Socio-Cultural Cooperation
4	H.E. Mr. Achmad Kurnia Prawira Mochtan	Deputy Secretary-General	Community and Corporate Affairs
6	Mr. Ung Srengkong	Director	Special Services Agreements