Public Holidays

Date Holiday Country

Saturday, 25 October 2014

1st Day of Muharram 1436 (Islamic Calendar) Brunei Darussalam

Monday, 06 October 2014

Hari Raya Aidil Adha (in substitution for Sunday, 5 October 2014) Brunei Darussalam

28 — Wednesday, 30 July 2014

Hari Raya Aidil Fitri 1435 H Brunei Darussalam

Wednesday, 16 July 2014

Nuzul Al-Qur’an (in substitution for Tuesday, 15 July 2014) Brunei Darussalam

Tuesday, 15 July 2014

His Majesty the Sultan and Yang Di-Pertuan of Brunei Darussalam’s 68th Birthday Brunei Darussalam

Monday, 30 June 2014

1st Day of Ramadhan 1435 H (in substitution for Sunday, 29 June 2014)

Saturday, 31 May 2014

Royal Brunei Armed Forces Day Brunei Darussalam

Tuesday, 27 May 2014

Isra’ Mi’raj Brunei Darussalam

Tuesday, 13 May 2014

Visaka Bochea Day Cambodia

13 — Thursday, 15 May 2014

Birthday of His Majesty the King of Cambodia Cambodia

Thursday, 01 May 2014

Labour Day Cambodia

14 — Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Khmer New Year Day Cambodia

Saturday, 08 March 2014

International Women’s Day Cambodia

Monday, 24 February 2014

30th National Day of Brunei Darussalam (in substitution for Sunday, 23 February 2014) Brunei Darussalam

Friday, 14 February 2014

Meaka Bochea Day Cambodia